Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oleguy9

64 M Red Bank, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a not so old man with plenty of life left, to share an enjoyable long term, monogomous relationship with someone.

I am fully employed at the best job I have ever had. No baggage, no hang-ups. I'm not rich but pretty comfortable. I'm large of stature, but healthy, happy and in search of someone to care about.

I am a transplant since 1992 from Massachusetts and am enjoying life here.

I enjoy the shore in the winter and summer, the City, AC Boardwalk, not a gambler. Cuddling and caring

I am happy, loyal, and enjoyable

I am a Boston Red Sox Fan!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part time, couch potato some, do weekend day trips. Movies, theatre, museums and enjoy the Jersey shore both summer and winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life and knowing how to treat a woman. My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size, super Teddy Bear then my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi - fantasy Star Wars, Star trek, Lord Of the Rings

Most music I enjoy, not RAP though, Fleetwood Mack, Beatles, Dixie Chicks, Bonnie Raitt, Motown, some country

Italian, most others, trying some sushi, favorite is spagetti & meatballs. Still looking for the best hot dog
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean air
a clean place to live
Good food
a dependable car
a sense of humor
clean underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What might have been, what will be...not that much time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at my watering hole with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nada
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 59–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a honest,monogomous, faithful, relationship.