Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

olfo4481

23 F Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm native Boulderite, one of the few. But I'm actually pretty normal- kinda. I like to travel all the time- I think the best way to travel is to get lost... it's exhilarating to be in a totally uncomfortable situation... like running around Rome with no pants... or the time my friend and I nearly crashed his bf's boat... Speaking of uncomfortable situations, I like to shock people, which is probably why I have a reputation for being pretty wild. Though a good relaxing night in is needed sometimes. I'm very accident prone- I fall down all the time it's really embarrassing, I've even had the misfortune of falling through a glass window and and into a fire pit... but on separate occasions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing. JK, I'm in in college. So I mostly just do normal things like work, hang out with friends, study and read all the time, play soccer with my dog, and try to make time to go to yoga. I'm just taking it one day at a time and trying my hardest to be present and conscious in every moment because I want to live my life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being super socially awkward! but I'm always good for a laugh. Getting lost, languages, I'm studying Chinese, and can speak a little Spanish. Getting cerebral, math... I'm halfway decent with guitar and singing. I can go up to just about anyone and start a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and my super curly hair, or the fact that I'm probably not wearing a bra... I hate bras... yet I love nice lingerie...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
French, Italian, BBQ, anything with vinegar in it... I love comedies, and horror... as long as I have someone to hold onto... LOVE psycho-thrillers! I like classic rock, alternative rock and some other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Music, Traveling, Water, my toothbrush, chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
girls...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying warm and in playing my guitar, or hanging out with friends, drinking and getting into trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book... I honestly don't have any secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're a good conversationalist!