Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

olhosverdes_

36 Stirling, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dogs are just unhappy cats

I am not cool guy, I am not in to (very) temporary cultural memes. I am not greedy or boring. I am not an emotional-dependent-kind-of-guy. I don't seem to enjoy too much relativism or moral grey areas (However I seem to be permanently in love with Dostoevsky). I find hard watching people self-destroying themselves (without a good reason) or hurting others (again, without some kind of good reason). I simply cannot be still. + Latin temperament , whatever that means to you.

I am a working class individual with middle class vices (library card - I was in the 3rd grade!) . I am constantly curious about something. I am terrible with names ( I will probably baptize you, 12 minutes after you said your name).

I love reading and writing stuff..(from the generic stuff to the other less generic stuff) (Oh god, I sound really daft).

I oscillate between arrogance and Über-I-am-totally-charmed-by-you-or-something-you-said-or-something-that-I-know-you-are-bound-to-say/do. I like colorful food and theater plays. I dislike gender and people who waste food. I was proud to be the first one in my family to go/finish university. I am proud to have convinced a publisher to actually pay me for the stuff I would have given for free. I consider myself to be a mix of a failed-artist-and-some-kind-of-social-scientist. I am not English (or into Scientology) nor did my mother tongue was spoken by Shakespeare or lady Gaga, so forgive me for murdering your language. I usually express my thoughts better face to face (yes, because I can use both of my hands,duh)! And the sad thing is that I probably made this profile to find someone to hang out with in Scotland. Been here for the past 5 years and I don't have lots to show for unless you count academia rewards... a reward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to do a Phd or to survive in the real world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking at the bright side of things, also in reading you. + cooking and some sports :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my simplicity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Holy Mountain + Fight Club + La Mala Educacion + Gummo + Buffalo 66 + The Sopranos + The Wire + Curb Your Enthusiasm
1984 + Natural Born Killers + so many.

love Latin + Indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
travelling
books
music
information
cats
people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I doing this?>
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in Scotland or maybe in Portugal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
polymorph perverse + Aries with asc in libra moon in cancer+ Part time dice man. Part time monster . INTJ in Myers-Briggs personality type.

I am probably your plan Z.
and I am probably bored.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are bored.
if you can speak Portuguese or English.