Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

deletensoon

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a well rounded individual with ambition to make my own way in life. Currently an art major in a local college in sf. looking to shape myself to be the best, to best suit mself in achieving goals and wise(r) decisions. i am deeply engaged in an artists studio looking at my best visual interpretation of colorful poems and great studies of anatomy in art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty simple from the college cou selor- "the foundation for a successful career and motivation past all fears that approach ( doubt, uncertaintanty)..."life seems to me to make the best possible clearly khown only as true passion for another not only createing harmony but individual fruition and growth in sharing w a significant other.
Update: ive enrolled in a public safety program for fd and pd recruits. art has been a huge part of my life but i am searching for a higher road.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
following my gut feeling and intuition always while asserting possible factors in visualizing what i want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read fiction for fun, with some intricate sociological theme books on religion and matters undefined by modern science. Anything insightful into human nature and human nature around us. Rule of the bone, stephen kings insomnia, or a math or science text. I love crude humor for the punchlines but im very socially conscious of the softer side of culture politics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art
hip hop
workouts
ben n jerry
a belt
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that expand my knowledge and provide wonder. If I see a good movie I think about good parts and why they were good. My peak of interest in movies is in science theories, sometimes dealing with unknown things like black holes. as native to sf i love the weather most the time and can go out with one layer. Having a dog to walk daily means i get out regardless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tgif im doin as much creative side project as i can.!sometimes volunteering boys n girls club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
oo low mileage
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u havent already? ive been on this site forever...