Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

olin2go

33 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in down town Oakland. I love the city life which includes going out and playing pool with friends while having a few beers, watching a free concert in the park with friends, or walking or running around Lake Merritt. It's hard for me to do nothing and often times I'll self entertain with reading, listening to music, watching a movie or TV series when I'm stuck anywhere for any length of time by myself. I'm an avid reader, mostly freely available content on the internet on New York Times, BBC Online, etc..
On the weekends I love to get out of town. In the winter time this means go for a skiing trip. During the summer time I enjoy hiking and traveling locally in California and occasionally abroad. I have friends and family scattered across the state to the North, South, and East.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Oakland and work in San Francisco. I love going for bicycle rides in the East Bay. Another one of my favorite things is visiting beer festivals which don't happen very often, but when they do and the taps flow freely the fun begins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving directions, learning new cooking recipes, and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall and have a nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman, The Book of the New Sun, The Hobbit, Einstein (biography), The Mists of Avalon, Idoru, The Age of Turbulence, Queer, The Bourne Trilogy, The Great Cow Race, For Whom The Bell Tolls, What do You Care What Other People Think, The Geopolitics of Information, The Botany of Desire, Siddhartha
Food and drink: I love Belgium ale and wine. Cheese is a wonderful accompaniment. I can occasionally be caught in beer gardens in the USA, Germany, or dare I say, Belgium.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Android, friends/family, sleep, but not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I'd like to do before I die. Places I'd like to travel to or go back to. Food around the world I would like to try (no live octopodes for me thanks for asking)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting drinks with friends, working out at the gym, watching Netflix, or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only admit private things to close friends or trusted acquaintances. Join the former or later category and ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're flexible, enjoy having a good time, open to new things, and enjoy good food and drink. A fond enjoyment of alcohol in moderate, but enjoyable quantities is a big plus.