Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

olive29

51 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Breton, French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm born and raise in France, I came to the US just over 7 years ago right to SF and I love it.

CARPEDIEM is my way of life. It's hard to talk about myself, I think I'm funny, but for sure I'm honest, respectfull and open mind.

I have a daugther, she lives in France and comes to visit me once or twice a year, it's always a lot of fun.

I love good food and good wine, it's always more tasty when you share it with peoples you like and care. I can go from dive bar to fancy restaurant, and I love to dicover new place.

On my day off, I love a nice relax day in the wine country with some friends, and a nice diner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard to make this world better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good in the kitchen cooking for friends and family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my French accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any favorite book, it could be a cooking book, or something about philosophy.
About music I do very eclectic taste, It depends of the time of the day, and for that I love pandora.
Food nothing original, my favorite is french, but I'm really open mind about all other kind of food as far as it's good and done with the heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the first things i'll never do without are my Daughter and my Family even if they are fare away in Europe, then friends, good food, good wine. For the other i don't really know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my Daughter, she is in France and i can't see her that often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night i'm working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later, don't worry it's not that bad
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are mean, don't like life, to laugh, to have some good time, don't wait longer send me a message,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I was kidding. LOL