Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Walworth, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 6, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 1" (1.55m)
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Space camp
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to meet new friends and have a good laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking bad food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't do this..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a ten minutes break, 3G (4G here?), fruits, sleeping, a friend and a drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I shall type here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going somewhere ive never been to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not hurrying in life because I am enjoying the everyday moment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a happy and positive person :)