Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oliver36

50 M Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just your average experimental physicist, even though I no longer work in that field that's where I started, now I work on-line providing various services to websites around the world. My interests are many and varied, I love to cook, love to fly, and if I had to pick one thing to do it would be to travel to a new place and explore (with no set aim). Come the revolution I will probably not be the first against the wall, however. I don't take life too seriously, humour is very important and intolerance really annoys me, but, people who use the term lol or rofl should be shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Righting wrongs, doing good deeds, fighting crime, plotting to overthrow my evil nemesis, the usual stuff.
I’m really good at
Filling in questions about what I am really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
People in the street I asked said its my scary habit of asking total strangers inappropriate questions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books, movies, music etc are to numerous to mention (that's not because I can't be bothered to fill this in honest). Music tastes run from blues, (original) R&B, ska, right up to rock (all flavours). Books and Films I tend to favour sci fi, horror, and comedy, if I had to pick a favourite film it would be Dark Star (1974). I love food and cooking and like to think I have a good pallet, however the favourite thing to put in my mouth is breaded scampi with lashings of tarter sauce.
The six things I could never do without
1 - Internet
2 - quality time with my son
3 - my computer
4 - coffee
5 - gravity
6 - learning new things
7 - the ability to count
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The vastness of the universe and our totally small and insignificant place in it, oh and kittens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is boy's night in, a tradition since my son was about six, its quality time watching movies, playing Xbox, eating kick ass home made pizza etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a detailed plan for what to do in the event of a zombie apocalypse. Also I am not called oliver (oliver36 is an on-line name I have used for ages).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want an experience to rival any you have had thus far, (and have low expectations, or are easily impressed.) Oh and want to know how to survive a zombie apocalypse :-)