Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oliverfairley

30 M York, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I like to have fun. I don't understand people who take themselves too seriously, keeping things in context I find is a much less stress-relieved way to live. A good smile--cannot be beat. I can be spontaneous from time to time, but don't be fooled...I still like to have a plan.
I'm a musician/teacher. I am a student of the saxophone, always will be. But please......Kenny G is not the topic of conversation with me. He is not a jazz musician, but a joke. Been working at Inspire! Studio of the Arts for the past 2 1/2 years. The challenge, the kids, and working in the field that I studied for so long allows me to say I love my job. Love sports, it is about the only tv I will watch (the news of course...)
Studied at East Carolina University for undergrad and went to Towson University for my Graduate studies. The south was great, definitely miss it. Towson was a great time as well, so much more to do in Baltimore. I met a lot of great people when in Bmore, I come down all the time to visit them still.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I do is enjoyable and is an extreme priviledge -- I teach music to kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jazz Saxophone, Sports, talking to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing and personable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan
Movies - Deja Vu, The Dark Knight, Braveheart, Original Kings of Comedy, Just Friends
Shows - Scrubs, Game of Thrones, Dexter
Music - Jazz
Food - Pizza, pierogies, Red Lobster
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, saxophone, DVD player, coffee, computer...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming better at what I do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out- which means doing nothing most of the time. Most of my friends are married with kids already so I often go hang with friends in Towson, Md.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in talking. :)