Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oliverwp

34 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sooo.... I haven't done the online dating thing before but with a busy work schedule I don't get the chance to meet people out as much as I would like. So figured would give this a shot. Plus it's always fun to meet new pl and make new friends. I'm a very laid back guy who likes to enjoy life. I like to go out to dinners, concerts and basketball games. I will say, staying at home and watching a movie on the couch is nice once and a while too. I enjoy keeping busy though and I am looking for someone that knows how to have fun and not take life too seriously, at least just not all of the time. I really enjoy going out for a nice dinner and having a good conversation with someone, but I also LOVE to cook! I'm really happy and in my element when I can cook for friends, family or someone I'm dating. I'm always trying new things in the kitchen too. I think it's the french in me lol. My inner chef comes out when I'm in a kitchen. I'm always willing to learn something new and I'd like to meet someone that is the same way. I'm sure we can learn a lot from each other. It's always fun finding out our similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I sold a restaurant I owned for 10 years recently. I did some consulting for a while and just recently decided to switch to the car industry. My first job back in the day was working for a local Ford dealership. I always liked cars and I enjoy people so going back to the car scene is a good fit for me. I work for a major dealership in town and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great friend and always seem to be giving people advice.
I love cooking! Been in the restaurant business for 10 years and never really cooked until a couple of years ago. Now I love cooking for friends and family. Always learning new dishes.
And I love to travel! I spent all my summers in France growing up and have been almost everywhere in Europe. I have lots of family in France. I really enjoy discovering new places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall almost 6'3" and my eyes. I have blue/green eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Computer
Passport
Chocolate
Car
Comfortable bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love going out and trying new restaurants or visiting an old favorite one. Going out with friends and grabing a drink somewhere is always fun. But other times I just stay home and cook a nice meal and catch up on tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're honest and open and enjoy a good conversation :)