Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 F Barcelona, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:03am
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Optimistic, outgoing, easygoing!!
Enjoying life in Barcelona since 2007, set to stay ( but who knows for sure!) Enjoying and appreciating the small pleasures of life, a beautiful sunny day, a walk on the beach, going for a swim, a tapita with pescaditos fritos and a chilled glass of white wine, an exhibition , a live concert.......and lots more....
I enjoy sports but I'm no fanatic, swimming, sailing, diving, tennis etc!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make it as pleasant and fulfilling as possible. Juggling work and free time
I’m really good at
What I do for a living as a designer and also cooking esquisite Italian meals!
Lo que hago de trabajo como diseñadora y tambien soy capaz de cocinar cenas Italianas esquisitos, hice 18 años de practica en Milan!
The first things people usually notice about me
How relaxed I am and I have a pretty open disposition.
Soy relajada y tengo un actitud muy abierta.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food let's think about this....I recently read 1Q84 , a good read by Haruki Murakami, I had enjoyed his earlier books more than this one though. Ian McEwan, Ian Banks, Michel Houellebecq, John Updike,'Rabbit Run' etc..., Johnathan Coe, in particular 'What a Carve Up', J G Ballard, Granta, Manuel Vasques Montalban, Juan Marse and many more, now I come to think about it I spend a fair amount of time reading. here I have a romantic streak, Truffaut, Rohmer, Patrice Leconte, 'Confidences trop intimes', 'La mari de la coiffuese', 'L'homme du train' excellent film with an ageing Johnny Halliday!
Eclectic music tastes, rock, blues, jazz, soul and some classical, depending on my mood! My first Stones concert was in 1982, let's see if I can catch them on the next tour in Spain next year!
Food....everything except Russian salad and vitello tonnato! I have a prediliction for seafood and entrecot steak!!
The six things I could never do without
Love, friends, family, sun, sea, good food and drink, Well that's six and a half!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have more free time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You must be joking, revealing private things on internet.....It'll all come back to you at your next job interview!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel lilke it, if you're an optimistic sort of person, if you're easygoing, happy with what you're doing with your life, if you fancy giving me a foot massage as we watch a great film together!!!