Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

olivia7124

35 Titusville, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and I have a good sense of humor. I also enjoy laughing at some one else's too! I have amazing style, I'm smart and have goals towards building a strong foundation to were I can grow as a team together with the right person. I'm 35 I know what I want from a relationship and if I feel I may have a connection with someone I don't think it's necessary to go off and date multiple men. So, if you are into the "Bachelor" type dating where you want to try to date 25 women at one time and expect me to chase after you. Please keep your skewed view of dating to your self and move along. I believe in Chivalry not one Knight stands...haa.. So, I want to be treated like a lady not a piece of meat! Don't make me break out the five finger death punch! I'm educated, have a job, love seeking new adventures and cultures. Family is important to me and I love spending time with them. I am fun, creative, healthy and hardworking.

I like to travel! I have a huge bucket list. I like amusement parks, beaches, springs, or watching netflix on the couch. My best days are spent just hanging out with friends. But, I also like meeting new people and making new friends. I like to stay in shape and eat healthy and would like for the guy I'm with to have similar interests as well. I know finding the right person takes time so I'm not in a hurry just to settle down with anyone. But , I don't care to move at the pace of a f****ing snail either. Lol and that's my description of myself in a nut shell.. If I interest you drop me a line. Good luck to all! :)

Hair: Dark brown

Eyes: Brown

Body art:
Visible tattoo
Pierced ear(s)

Sports and exercise:
Dancing/Swimming
Walking / Hiking
Billiards / Pool
WATCHING Auto racing / Motocross
Fishing/ Boating

Exercise habits: Exercise at the gym 3-4 times per week

Daily diet: Keep it healthy

Education: Bachelors degree: Sport and Exercise Science

Occupation: Physical therapist assistant/ Certified nursing assistant

Languages: English

Likes: Sense of humor, down to earth people, Intellect, Style, Edgy-ness, Confidence, Open-mindedness.

Dislikes: Dishonesty, violence, greed, unfriendly-ness, selfishness, maliciousness, SPELLING ERRORS, people who take everything I say literally

Turn offs: long hair, poor hygiene, bald guys, bathroom mirror pics

Turn ons: Men in uniform,maturity, thoughtfullness, romance

KEEP READING THERE IS MORE

First impressions are important to me. I know how I want to be treated and what qualities I am looking for in a person. There is NOT alot I will put up with at the ripe old age of 35. We are living in a world where we don't have to settle and women can be independent as long as they want to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a CNA in the hospital while studying to take physical therapist assistant state boards. So, I can work in Physical therapy full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being independent
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes a special person to be an Olivia!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just graduated from a physical therapist assistant program so it's mostly textbooks that I am reading these days to pass my boards. I try to read other stuff ..Enders game, Hunger games, books about places I want to visit and people who inspire me.

I don't have cable so I can't watch too much t.v. But, I like Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Criminal Minds, CSI,Dexter, Arrow, Game of thrones, Sons of anarchy

I like trying new places to eat. I love sushi, Thai, mexican, italian, american. There is not much food I don't like. I like cooking too. So, I cook alot for my self.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones
Music
Gym
culture
sunshine
clorox wipes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
going on vacation lately and ..what the future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Interests:
Coffee and conversation
Cooking/Dining out
Wine tastings/trying new restaurants
Movies/Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
Shopping/Antiques
Reading/ Barnes& Noble Cafe
Gym
Traveling
Supercross/monster trucks
English Bulldogs
Theme Parks
Thrift Stores
Adrenalin
Intellectual stimulation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on how many drinks I have before that conversation. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if........ You have something intelligent, funny or nice to say. Your NOT a douchebag, flake, or weirdo! You know what you want in life and you don't have excessive baggage! OR there is always if you just think we could be a good match. :)