Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ollehelloYou

31 F Glendale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tends to be overly sarcastic and loves making awkward situations a little bit more awkward. Shy at first, until I get to know you. After that, can be pretty loud and aggressive (especially when challenged). I'm not your typical complacent Asian (although I do giggle a lot AND am good at math). Bubbly, but will also call BS, if needed. Pretty honest and will tell you how it is.

Fine dining is a big part of my life, but I also love the hole-in-the-wall places. Hates the term "foodie," not sure why. And yes, I take photos of my food. Not always, but often enough. Baking on a stressful day helps me level out, but I don't do it as often as I would like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional nerd, love what I do and I am damn proud of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself...And being comfortable in my own skin
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and then my dorky personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:
French, Japanese, Chinese, American, Seafood, anything living (animals and plants are all fair game!)

Music:
Love country music. YUP, I said it.
But also a fan of 80s music, Disney music, and 90s hip-hop / rap. With that being said, my iTunes probably needs to be updated a bit

TV:
Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead
Crime shows (Criminal Minds, CSI, Law & Order, NCIS)
Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Scandal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family (duh)
2) Friends (duh duh)
3) Alone time
4) Electronic toothbrush
5) My phone
6) Chapstick
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"Doing the same thing I do every night...try to take over the world..."

Kudos, if you know where that's from.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want, can take initiative and are good at following through. Self sufficiency is a must. Doesn't play well with very needy men. Of course, all the other normal characteristics would be nice: humor, kindness, considerate, honest, blah blah blah...

If you're just looking for a hook-up, I'm definitely not your girl.