Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Apple Valley, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a outdoor/sports type of guy. I love to hunt/fish, and driving any thing outdoors. I love baseball, hockey, and football the most and in that order. I also like to go on vacations, doesn't matter where.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing the working thing at a job I love. Also I love watching and playing sports, and anything in the outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and fishing/hunting. I have caught a huge fish, a 46 inch Northern Pike! It weighed around 26lbs! I also play hockey and some softball. The largest deer I have taken is a 7 pointer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or hair, or so I am told. Also my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books: anything by dan brown, clive cussler, or vince flynn. And anything that deals with science, or anything that deals with inventions and gagets.

Fav movies: any sci-fi, action, or comedy. Also some horror.

Fav music: any rock and country. I do like some pop/rap.

And for food, i'll try anything once. My favorites are sausage pizza and burgers. Beer over wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. pets
4. fishing/hunting
5.Working. Got to work hard to play hard.
6. water, especially since i need it to live. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. what jobs i can and want to do. SPORTS! my family and friends. Especially when more than one is happening.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends and family. Or out a about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy at first, but warm up very quickly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to or we share some common interests.