Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omagis

30 M Holland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The last few weeks I've grown a lot and learned a lot about myself. Although I'm not really ready for anything serious right now, I would like to start making new friends and well be more socialable. I'm taking my mothers advice and approaching any potentional girlfriend first as friends. I believe starting out as friends will establish a real connect and a lasting friendship. I'm kind of old-school I want my future SO to be more then just a lover, mate, and life partner. I want her to be my best friend. Trust is important to me, I give it willingly and freely till a person strikes out and breaks that trust.

There are two types of cheating that are worse, in my opinion the vaginal penitration. One is oral, and the other is emotional. If you have to ask why, shoot me a message it's a long ethical/moral philosophy. Open relationships aren't something I've completely considered, mostly because of jealousy and the whole trust and loyalty thing, I'm not saying it's wrong just something I'd be extremely reluctent to engage in.

I work out 3 times a week, a good portion of that is a 2 mile jog. Oddly enough I work out at zeeland community center, my mom got me started. It gives us a chance to chat. So if it bothers you I spend time with and get along with my mom I kind of feel sorry for you.

I would say my humor is heavily sarcastic in nature, maybe a little playful, but a whole lot of awesomeness. I'd like to consider myself a free spirited person, but I wouldn't go to that extreme. I'm an opinionated realist, I don't see the glass as either half empty or half full. Mostly because I already drank the glass of water so it's completely empty ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working out, and keeping my mind sharp.
I’m really good at
Setting realistic goals, following through on promises, being there for friends, having ears to hear with, and a shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I haven't a clue. I always considered myself the invisible man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History books mostly

I like mostly comedy, but thrillers, syfy, action, and horror movies can keep be entertained as well.

To many honestly. I can watch pretty much anything as long as it has a solid story and decent acting.

Mexican, American, and Italian pretty much. I don't eat seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Honestly I don't think I have 6 things I couldn't lie without. Pretty much my family and friends are the only things (people) I wouldn't be able to l be able to live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. How to fix what's broken in life. Where to go from here. If I'll ever find someone that will love me for who I am. You know the normal stuff I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, maybe a few drinks & or movies. I have been single for 9 months so nothing with the ladies recently.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been single for 9 months and miss the touch of another person more then the sex funny but true.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you need/want a friend. I'm a good listener and I promise I won't judge.