Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omarkhan860

27 Manchester, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Want to get to know me? Give me a text 8605805114

For the rest...

[
http://www.facebook.com/omairnadeemkhan
/\ more pictures and useless info *Tell me if you're from OKcupid otherwise I don't accept invitations from strangers...

Open minded, Try almost anything once, Artsy, Melodically inclined, extroverted...

I like learning and trying new things. When you are comfortable you aren't growing. I'm big into Music, Art, Business, Ethics, Morals, Philosophy, at the same time I can have a conversation about anything and with the right person it can be perfectly enjoyable.

I'm looking for someone to hang out with... Take it one day at a time...

I'm very open and willing to try new and different things,

I'm not really a online dating person but I have a crazy schedule/life so it's hard to connect with people deeply..

Independent I ho myself, have my own business buying, fixing and selling property as well as managing properties and other investments (i.e. Syndicated Sounds recording studio in East Hartford, CT) 2 jobs (Construction General Contractor and work at the local sports bar)

Hard worker but can be a bit unfocused sometimes... (I'm working on it.)

Multifaceted and inquisitive, I love learning new things.

Jack of all trades (Construction, Retail, Real Estate, Mechanical, Marketing, Consulting and Advertising) are just a few I work with.

Outdoorsman, Surfing, Snowboarding, Mt. Biking, Sailing, Mt. Biking, Hiking, Trail Running, Cliff Jumping, Camping, All Sports (prefer to play rather than watch) I play Rugby fur the Hartford Wanderers as well as pick up games of Football, Basketball as well as other things every week (come be my cheerleader?)

Trying to get back into golf, baseball and looking for people to play rugby and soccer with. I'm also huge into water. Swimming, Diving, Boating, Fishing, Scuba Diving... (You get the picture)

What I'm looking for

I'm very open minded and up for just about anyone but I'd like someone who's down to earth, someone I can have a fluid intelligent conversation (Sociology, Etymology, Psychology, Universal theories...) with but at the same time we can talk about the something ridiculous as zombie apocalypse plans or the proper way to eat a twinkie.

I really like hippies, outdoorsy women and athletes, I also enjoy someone who had their own life and friends and didn't need to spend all their time with someone else..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was going to school, working as a manager, had a small business franchise, as well as a couple other business ventures... but I have no idea what I'm doing with my life.... I want to save the world, but I can't get over how messed up it is.. but I think I can make a difference..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
TRAVELING, Conversations and Working... Cooking, Business, Making new friends, conversations, fixing things, building things, being independent, singing out loud badly, dancing ridiculously, looking like a buffoon, finding something to do out of nothing, making people laugh/smile, helping people, being loyal, computer things, Car/Bike/Boat/Truck things, Audio things... etc etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm optimistic, talkative, enthusiastic, polite/proper but still can be outrageous and rude, friendly, up to something, working, goal oriented, ,smiling, laughing and for the most part in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: *Trying to get a book club started*

Currently reading:
The Self-Aware Universe by Amit Goswami

Fiction:
Watchers by Dean Koontz is one of my favorite (fiction) books to date, I admit reading all of the Harry Potter books and I liked them. The Da Vinci code was alright, Seinlanguage by Jerry Seinfeld, Links by Panati, and some others, I haven't read a lot recently.. can you recommend something good?

Movies:

Movies that make you think:
Non-Fiction:
The Zeitgeist Series, The Spirit Science Series,

Fiction:
I like Action/Thriller/Mafia/Crime movies (The Oceans series, Goodfellas, Casino, The Bourne Series, Law abiding citizen, Most of the Marvel movies... Iron Man, X-men, Spiderman ,
The curious case of Benjamin Button, The Butterfly Effect,
Anything with Will Smith, I'm also a big Comedy fan for movies, Will Ferrell is another one of my favorites (Anchorman, Step Brothers, Kicking and Screaming, Elf, Starsky and Hutch, Wedding Crashers)

Most Pixar Movies (Up!, Toy Story, Monsters Inc)

Yes I'm a sucker for chick flicks with the right girl... (Valentines day, The Notebook, 50 first dates)

I can watch just about anything with the right person.

Music:
My favorites are: Rage Against The Machine (Political Rap/Reggae/Rock/Metal) It's a good mix of my favorites.
A lot of classic rock AC/DC, ZZ Top, Aerosmith, The Doors, The Who, J Geils...
Jazz/Reggae/Marley when I'm relaxing.

I have a bunch of friends in bands/I'm friends with a bunch of bands so I listen to a lot of indie stuff as well.

I like serious music when I want to vibe out, silly/dance music when I feel like dancing or just acting a fool.

I can listen to almost all music Rock, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Country, Reggae, Metal, Rap, Classics, etc etc...

I recently realized why I like concerts so much... A mass amount of people vibing to the same thing. It's quite the experience.

Food
I love food.
I can't stress that enough.
Cooking and Eating
It's one of my only artistic outputs...
All types of food too, Indian, Spanish, Greek, Arabic, French, Asian, Seafood, Grilled, Fried, Baked, (I'm not a big fan of steamed..)
Let me know if you're interested and maybe I'll cook you up a nice lunch or dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not very materialistic (I literally drove to Cali on a whim with 1 hour to pack) and I am very good at adapting if need be. However, Air, Water, Food, Shelter, A brain, A heart... Basic living necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, What I'm going to do, What I have done, How do I accomplish my goals,What are my next goals, My dreams, Am I living to my full potential? Re-evaluating myself and my life.... Am I making a difference, Can the world be saved... Sometimes I just think I should relax and let things just happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night... but if I'm not working, I"m arranging some kind of adventure (Fishing, Boating, Hiking, Mt. Biking), Studying, Out with friends, coffee shop, Bar, Club, House parties, Movies, Just hanging out... I also like to spend some time alone reading, watching TV or working on some projects. Anything goes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance and sing at random times... although it doesn't sound or look so good... on second thought it's not exactly private, I'm pretty open and I'm not really private in my personal life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like chocolate and/or you can challenge me.