Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omarskillz

24 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in the Bay for about 7 years now. I moved to San Francisco from Egypt in order to study. I graduated from USF and SF State (undergraduate). Education is something I hold dear to my foundation as I believe it is a fundemental pillar of a person's life and structure.
I considered myself a world traveler; I have been to several different countries (France, Germany, Holland, Jordan, Tunisia, and Canada).

Espresso is something I really enjoy after a meal or just need a boost in the middle of the day and always looking for a great place to get brunch or dinner.

I prefer the urban setting than nature, but not always. I prefer high elevations than flat surface areas in terms of hiking.

In terms of activities, ping pong, pool, bowling, biking, video games, watching documentaries, lots of naps, reading political theory and economics, culinary classes, and community building and political activism.

The ultimate goal is to land at an NGO position that can impact change on people's lives, promote human rights, and help those in need. The ultimate ultimate goal is to provide social services and renewable energy back home. Either way, I'm still getting my career experience on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing my thesis, which is a longer process than I imagined. Community building around the Bay Area.
Going into nature and urban settings to take pictures.
Cooking is something I have been into for the past few months and taking culinary classes whenever I am free.
Ping pong & squash are two things I am trying to fit into my time.
Getting hammered and speaking in a British accent and laughing at people who are scratch on the eight ball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Browsing the internet
Urban hikes around cities
Video Editing
Angry birds
Political discourse
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my straight hair and comment on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read a lot of political and historical books. I don't have a favorite author in particular.

Movies: Snatch, lock, stock and two smoking barrels, killer elite, Jurassic park, Iron Man, all the Bat Man movies, Hannibal, Avatar, Silence of the Lambs, The Ninth Gate, Dirty Wars, The Square, The X-Files movies, Predator, The Fifth Element, There will be blood, The Wolf of Wall Street.

Shows: Lost, Prison Break, Community, Key & Peele, The X-Files, Burn Notice, Futurama, American Dad, Family Guy, Amy Schmar, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, The Walking Dead.

Music: Metallica, Megadeth, Pantera, Slayer, Kill Switch Engage, Nine Inch Nails, Queens of the Stone Age, The Glitch Mob, Alt-J, Pearl Jam, Sound Garden, Audioslave, Rage against the Machine, The Offspring, Rise Against, Korn, Tupac, Biggie Smalls.

Food: Pass me that Fork and Knife and lets eat it up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Canon T3- Rebel
-My cat (Skully)
-Family & Friends
-Political activism and community justice.
-Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How to take naps at work....
-Social justice and human rights with an international aspect.
- New places to travel to and how to take a mini trip within that same trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-At a bar
-thesis
-community forum
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the NSA has a file on all of us, why the question?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like urban and city hikes or in nature.
You are left handed
Play a round of Berlin style ping pong
I am not a fan about internat chatting so meeting up is better.