Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omasinator

21 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Benjamen, but you can call me Ben or Benny. I'm a very simple guy who just wants to enjoy life. I am currently attending NCTC of Corinth and studying in History. I am looking for friends to talk with and maybe hang out. I'm also single and willing to date if things moved to that. If there is anything else you would like to know, just ask. ;) Also a huge nerd in General, you will find that out sooner or later :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying in History and Political Science. I'd eventually like to get my doctorate in History. After that it's just trying to live the best life I can. Maybe become a politician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at video games...and that's about all XD. I'm also told i'm good at making people laugh. And being weird....good at a lot of things clearly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly, as long as you're not a serial killer we can get along.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any history based book, I also live Sci-Fi books. As for movies, as long as it's not a super chick flick i'll watch it. My favorite type of music is Electronic based music, anything from Techno to ElectroSwing I love. I'm also into Alt. Rock. I love Japanese curry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. Computer/Phone
4. Friends
5. A bed
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and the future, I hate thinking about the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family. Just trying to have fun in general. Hopefully not at work XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had a girlfriend, hell I've never kissed a gal. I'm also socially awkward.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nerdy guys.

Like to laugh.

You play video games.

Just want to be friends and chill.