Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Carrboro, NC Woman


I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Atheism, and very serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English, Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passions include food, travel, music, and clothes/hair/nails/self expression.

I would love someone to share these passions with whether friend or more.

I enjoy my own company and the company of friends. Having a boyfriend, girlfriend, non-binary friend, etc is more or less a bonus. I feel I can afford to be picky.

I am not really looking for a relationship now as I may be moving out of the area come next year. I would just love to meet kewl people and see where things go from there.

I can be a taskmaster at times and whomever I am with should learn to appreciate my foible of a preoccupation with co-ordination when big projects are going on.

I also quite enjoy putting up new photos of myself. I like to change up my look quite a bit and see who ends up perusing my profile when I have a different feature photo and how many people will check out my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a grad student and I really enjoy it. There is always work to do and I cannot be bored. Boredom to me is the ultimate in wastefulness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and influencing people in oh so subtle ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am more of a non-fiction reader as I love to glean information about the world and use it.

My three favorite movies are Persepolis, Inherit the Wind, and The Room. The first two really touch my heart and are genuinely outstanding films, but The Room has to be seen to be believed and vice versa.

My favorite band is Sleater-Kinney. However, just as I tend to like my men, I also love groups with strength and flamboyance. Brits Muse and Japanese visual kei innovators Malice Mizer would be examples of my favorites from that category.

Since there is a lack of goth nights in the Triangle I have been on a kick of ebm, aggrotech, and futurepop.

Unconnected but also clad in black I really dig black metal. It goes surprisingly well with riot grrrl. They are both rebellions against cultural hegemonists often clad in crosses.

I love to eat and cook cuisine from all around the world, and from all sorts of places that I have traveled to within the United States (and parts of Canada). I have quite the cookbook collection.

I have a love for American regional cuisine (Think like deep dish pizza for Chicago and vinegar based BBQ for North Carolina...perhaps create some vegan friendly versions). I also have an obsession with doughnuts and have been looking for a kiwi doughnut for over a decade (Major bonus points to those who know the movie reference).

I adore the Chicago Bears. It usually surprises people that I like anything sport related.

Can't say I am really much for television. However, I am quite the documentary hound on YouTube and having a friend of mine record Portlandia, Shezow, The Aquabats Super Show,$ale of the Century. If you actually remember and enjoy Nightstand with Dick Dietrick, you earn some major awesome points.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, self-confidence, music, delicious food, sensuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun now and how to have more fun later. Keep in mind thought that fun and productivity are inherently linked in my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely procrastinating one way or another whether at home or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really a 15 year old 5'3" obese goth girl and have been so for 30 years.

I would love a friend who doesn't fear scalpels....and/or with very good veins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like the above. Here am I now. Entertain me.

If you are an adventurous spirit in food, travel, music...just doing things.

You love to shop, dress up, and take pictures of yourself and each other.

If boredom won't have you tonight.

If you can name the song and band the above statement is from.

If you love a career nerd but don't mind the intense of period of study, taskmastering, and making sure every little thing goes right that comes with it.

I don't know.....Blackhawks.

Seriously people if you are going to give me 4 or 5 stars take the initiative to write me something.