Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omegad

62 F Easthampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I typically wake in the same mood every morning - good. I believe in strong commitment to friends, family, and my partner, not necessarily in any particular order! I can be sometimes generous to a fault. I am always willing to help someone in need, but do not find it easy to ask for help myself. I am not perfect by all means. I have a tendency to procrastinate, sometimes leave dishes in the sink, and eat peanut butter out of the jar with a spoon. I am passionate about our taking care of mother earth, volunteering for non-profit, and my art. I enjoy relationships with men who have other interests than mine, it makes for an interesting and fresh relationship, always something new to talk about and share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished a BFA seven years ago, work full time in a hospital (money for art supplies).Active in community events, non profit volunteering. Travel, i have wanderlust.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping promises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, at times it is pretty wild!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Follow the River favorite book, any thing art or fine art photography for reading. I am a movie buff, so no specific favorites. Theatre yes! Food Indian, and ice cream are faves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A way to support myself
Good health for myself and those I care about
Creativity
I know it is only three but one could go on and on.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How " things are in the world" - not necessarily a lot of time, but a fair amount.
How to advance my creativity flow.
Finding a companion to share lives ups and downs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most often home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there is anying in my profile you might consider interesting, and want to know more.