Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omegasub

22 F Hurst, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently in college pursuing a double major in biology and herpetology with a minor in zoology, and my passion is in animals (specifically with turtles/tortoises). Finding Nemo is my most favorite movie ever. I believe playing games is a waste of time (unless there is some rope and a gag involved, I'll play those games every time), and have no interest in lying to any one about my intentions or what I am doing. Cheating is not my style, if I am unhappy in a relationship i'd rather it be verbalized so there is a chance to make it better.

I am a submissive, by choice and by nature, but please don't think this makes me a door mat for you to wipe your feet on, or a personal slave to order around. I am looking for my Dominant to take His place in my life; I have quite a bit of experience in the BDSM life so I know what I am looking for. I know this isn't everyones cup of tea, and I understand that many dont approve, but it is *MY* life and just like I respect your relationship choices, I ask that you please respect mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Long term I would love to end up working in an aquarium taking care of turtles and manatees, though short term my focus remains on keeping up my gpa.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, cooking, bowling, powerlifting, asking obscure questions to prove a random point, cuddling, sleeping...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything that keeps my interest, I don't really go for horror stories or suspense thrillers. Jack Reacher Novels are some of my favorites, along with the Enders Game series, Tuesdays with Morrie, October Skies, We Were One and other Historical and Military non-fiction.

Music: depends on the mood, it can be anything from tech to talk radio, country to classical, oldies to opera. I really haven't ever gotten into reage though.

TV: the boo tube doesn't rule my life but I do like The Walking Dead, Greys Anatomy, NCIS, Dexter, Histories Mysteries, and Blue Planet series on Discovery Channel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing biology homework and bonding with my tortoises.... I'm one of those nerdy kids, get over it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born into the submissive role, and I'm not happy in the traditional "vanilla" relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Our interests are on the same track :)