Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Kfar Saba, Israel Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 15
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
הי אני עומר, בחור שקט, רגיש, מצחיק, ביתי ומשפחתי.
Hi, I'm Omer, a quiet, sensitive, funny, homely and family oriented guy. I'm a creature of habit, I like waking up in the morning and going to work, I never miss lunch and I like going to sleep at a reasonable hour. Oh... and I've also got so much love runnin' through my veins goin' to waste.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live alone. I've been working for the past decade at an online marketing company. I do what I love and I love what I do. I love to swim. I enjoy building websites. I appreciate good food. I like to travel every now and then to places I've never been before. Mostly, I take pleasure in the simpler things which life has to offer like a nice quiet morning in front of my computer reading the news on some website with a cup of coffee at hand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and
Impersonating people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look in relation to my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The Monk Who Sold his Ferrari, קיצור תולדות האנושות,
אות מאבשלום

Movies - Back to the Future, Forrest Gump, The Big Lebowski, The Princess Bride, Nymphomaniac (Volume I & II)

TV - Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Suits, House of Lies, House of Cards, מקבלים שבת עם דב אלבוים

Music - Aimee Mann, Charlotte Gainsbourg, The Smiths, Morrissey, Leonard Cohen and more... I can put as many or as little on here. I love music in general. Music is a passion of mine. I like to discover and rediscover it very often. Our world would be very boring without it.

Food - Mostly Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without a lot of things... I actually like to deprive myself of stuff.

I'd have to say: My family, Good food, A good night's sleep, A roof over my head, Air conditioning, An internet connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The intricacies of the UNIVERSE, this experience we call LIFE and a lot about WOMEN. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner at my parents' house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I'm a self-professed computer geek.
2) I actually like doing the dishes
3) I have a weakness for women who wear White Musk perfume and also women who like saying the 'F' word a lot and not just in a sexual context but from pure momentary frustration. :-)
4) I think that Tzipi Hotovely is the best-looking politician we've ever had. When I look at her, I am able to completely disregard her right-wing conservative views.
5) I was, uh, one of the authors of the Port Huron Statement. The original Port Huron Statement. Not the compromised second draft. And then I uh — ever hear of the Seattle Seven? That was me. And six other guys. And then, music business briefly. Roadie for Metallica. Speed of Sound Tour. Bunch of assholes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're pleased with what you've seen and read so far, if you're a gentle and beautiful woman with a head on your shoulders who has gotten the hang of what this life of ours is all about.