Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omerta7

29 Great Falls, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Shane, I'm 5'10" 165lbs. I signed up with this site because I am tired of what the bar scene has brought to me. I spend most of my time when im not working with my son, who im trying to get full custody of. When I get time to myself I tend to play my bass or my xbox. I do play bass in a local band here in town, but I really don't my time in the bar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working on trying to get full custody of my 3.5 year old son. And im just living life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel as though im a good father, a decent bassist, and I think im a pretty down to earth person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me cause i'm not too sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by the great Dr Hunter S Thompson, Ra Salvatore, George martin, Kevin Smith
Movies: pretty much anything. Some of favorites are Donnie Darko, the nolan-verse batmans, love actually, anything by kevin smith ( I even really enjoyed jersey girl)
Music: I know its cliche but I really like a little bit of everything. Though most of the time I listen to the heavier stuff like Lamb of God, Devildriver, In Flames, Machine Head.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, music, xbox, my band, car, xfiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
42. How is that the answer to life, love, and everything in the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending the night chilling with my son unless I have a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty much an open book so just ask and it'll be yours to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If batman is better than spider man