Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Syracuse, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 6, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Danny. I'm 23 years old, born and raised in the Syracuse area. I live in Baldwinsville at the moment, and love meeting new people. Message me if you're interested... and interesting as well. =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed with AAA as a call center associate. Right out of High School I was studying vocal music at OCC, but ended up having to take a break. Hopefully I will be going back to school in the fall and major in musical theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I'm a good singer, so there's that. I love to dance and act as well, and hope to be accepted into a musical theater program in the near future. I also love everything about France... Especially the French language. I want to at least minor in French as a language, and live abroad at some point in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am always smiling... I'm just genuinely happy most of the time. Also, I've been told I have gorgeous eye lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, To Kill a Mockingbird, Lord of the Flies, Chelsea Handlers books and so on.
Movies: The Devil Wears Prada, Hook, Dazed and Confused, The Breakfast Club, any and all Disney movies... especially the ones from the 90's.
Shows: United States of Tara, Lost, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, The Office, Modern Family.
Music: Indie, Adele, Nicki Minaj, Showtunes =], Ray Lamontagne, Paramore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Hot Cocoa
5. Dance
6. Black cherry soda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with my roommates, or out grabbing a drink with friends. I'm up for anything really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely awkward when it comes to dating. Never done anything like this before, and don't really know what to expect...

AKA not really willing to admit anything very private without getting to know someone first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out sometime. =]