Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omgcrazybeans

26 M Oceanside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Steve, I'm very light hearted, im a dork, I love to smile to much...its a curse really :-/ haha. I'm a nerd at heart and super social ill talk your ear off, then ill super glue it back on your face and make it look super cute just so I can talk it again :-D

I'm into just about anything and everything. Im sure no matter who I come across I'm going to have several things in common with them :-) in other words you shouldnt be discouraged to talk to me............. Omg what are you doing still reading this you should be messeging me!!! :-D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school to get my degree in chemical physics. My end goal is to get my ph.d. in the subject :-)
I’m really good at
Anything and everything I set my mind too! Remember everything has been done by somebody else before so why can't you! With confidence and dedication you can become good at anything :-)

Duh!!!! Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile or personality first! :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book - none yet

Movie- nick & norahs infinite playlist

Music genre- emo

Band - taking back Sunday, panic at the disco, old fall out boy

Song- lying is the most fun a girl can have, set phasers to stun, and I slept with someone in fall out boy and all I got what this song written about me!

Tv show- no reservations, chelsea lately, after lately, and other random stuff

Food - anything Asian, hawiian bbq, anything distilled, that about sums up the three basic food groups :-P
The six things I could never do without
1-music
2-my car
3-my phone
4-my bed
5-the bestie
6-this spot gets saved for my significant other :-D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything I'm random in that area....
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, with friends, doing just about anything an average person does on a Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is just about anything as long your getting to know me ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should messege me if your reading this :-D

You can also chat with me on:

BBM = 7a0cdf26
Or
Kik = rustyshackleferd