Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omghillary

24 F Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess this shouldn't be the stumper question. I am... laid back, musical, a sarcastic optimist, in love with the 90's and theater and corny jokes, and not sure where I want to go and what adventures I want to have next.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving it, drinking way too much coffee and living in my little Portland bubble. Working in customer service; which is the best way to see the best and the worst of society. I'm currently planning on going back to school in the Fall for teaching. I'm super pumped to being going back to school.

I spent most of last summer training for a zombie obstacle course/5K. I was lured into it with promises of pandas and winery tours, but ended up loving it and have started training again and signed up for two more this summer.
I’m really good at
Being awkward. It's something I really enjoy. Baking, going on random adventures and making things "cute".
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm most likely smiling at something. Or currently, my bright red hair, which is most often commented on by old men. So maybe this isn't a good thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not afraid to bust out some Counting Crows every once in awhile. I really love simon and garfunkel, like probably more then any twenty-two year old girl in 2011 should. I also like music from this decade I promise.

I unapologetically love some really bad tv.

I could read douglas coupland books for daysss, because I'm secretly a huge nerd. adam rapp, marc acito, jonathan safran foer, f. scott fitzgerald, and toni morrison, also rank pretty high on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, a good book, music, my friends, simon and garfunkel(it's my happy music. It will without fail cheer me up.) and people to people watch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting cheap sushi. Or going on the art walk and running in to friends and making plans as we go. But most likely working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm so that person that if a conversation gets awkward I tell an equally awkward story about my cat.

Sometimes I get angry if the dictionary word of the day is too easy. the other day the word
was concur and honestly, if a seven year old is saying it on a dominos commercial(okay so it was like eight years ago. but still!) then really it shouldn't be a word of the day.

I love camping, this isn't really a secret, but whenever I tell someone I want to go camping it kind of blows their mind.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you would go to goodwill buy the tackiest clothes we can find and go out to dinner somewhere "super classy", like a buffet.

Ooooooor, you can appreciate that I make nintendo themed cupcakes.

You feel like it? It would make me pretty happy.