Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omgitsTan

28 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's weird filling this part out last since everything else is basically a summary of myself. So you can pretty much read the rest of the questions and make a summary. But just as the What I'm doing with my life question and some of the others say mainly full-time student who enjoys reading, movies, and gaming with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently and probably for quite awhile a full-time student. I am currently attending ASU as a junior and working on double majoring in Physics and Mathematics. After I'm finished with those planning on going to grad school for some field of Physics, currently wanting to go into High Energy/Plasma Physics, so I can work on fusion energy once I'm out of school or maybe Particle Physics, really depends on what I take a liking towards while in school.
I’m really good at
Math (should be for being a math major), video games, procrastinating, bullshitting my way through school papers, and being lazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
The length (down to about my waist) and colour (red as you can tell from the pic/s) of my hair and my facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire Series, The Night Angel Trilogy, Mistborn Trilogy, Lightbringer Series, textbooks.

Movies: Sci-fi, Fantasy, Horror, action, I've seen a LOT of movies and forget most of their names until someone brings them up but I will pretty much watch any movie if I think it looks good or if it's recommended to me

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Office, Legit, Wilfred, Archer, Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, Daily Show/Colbert Report, American Dad, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Cosmos, Vikings

Music: Wintersun, Borknagar, Finntroll, Korpiklaani, Amon Amarth, Eluveitie, Ensiferum, Moonsorrow, Nokturnal Mortum, Agalloch, Kalmah, Arkona, Brymir, Einherjer, Kivimetsan Druidi, Eternal Tears of Sorrow, and various soundtracks that I enjoy.

Food: If it looks good and smells good I'll try it.
The six things I could never do without
No specific order, books, my computer, videos games, school, learning, and my daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Schoolwork and why I never have enough time to finish my assignments but somehow get them finished.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming, usually with friends or alone if they are busy or homework if it's a busy time of the semester.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't swim, didn't spend much time around pools while growing up so just never learned.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you find any of the above interesting or anyone up for some gaming.