Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omgitsandy

29 M Newmarket, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

My name is andy,

I like going on magic carpet rides though outer space while listening to The Doors. If you are in to swinging on vines thoguh the jungle, while prefromign gurella warfare for the holy rebellion, I am your man! Sometimes we go rawk it out under bridges with bright flashing lights and lots of people on drugs. I live in a giant clam under the sea, in the lost city of Newmarket. I am mostly hopeing to meet a stalker that will take lewd pohotgraphs of me without my knowledge, than sell them on the internet and make me famous. If you are missing teeth that is a bonus. In closing smurfs from mexico are ****ing sexxy and I like waffles.

If you want to know more about me check outmy blog at www.livejournal.com/users/snotrawket

Peace and love! :)

I am charming, animated, and hawt

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
debating between finishing this dumb college aplication or just becoming a bum for the rest of my life at this red hot sec lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making super amazing profiles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
your profile sucks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) Oryx and Crake (although I am still reading it), hannibal, misery, LOTR, The Simarillion (and prety much any other JRR Tolkien work), steel and tears seris (or somethign like that.. read a long time ago), introduction to NLP, genome (matt ridley), Any video game manual(usually squaresoft ones) with cool anime pics... yes I know the last three arn't novels but they are still books :) b) Pirates of the caribian, Uderwrold, Blade (all of them), dazed and confused c)Sublime, NOFX, The doors... I like to much to list, thats what is on tap today though :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my puppy, cigerettes, euphoria, depression, art, video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff you don't want to hear me ramble for 10 pages about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering what day it is
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am probably clinicly insane, but I refuse medication of any form except for nicotine or good lovins!:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think bedhead is the frickin sexxa-ness as well