Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omgmurse

32 M Westfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I've been MIA for a little while now, been focused on getting started with my new job. I'm back on now**

Hi! I'm 31, a single father of an amazing 4 year old girl, spent 12 years in the military, and I'm a registered nurse. There, now the baseline stats out of the way, I'll just say that I'm a fun person with a big heart who really just tries to enjoy life. I know when to have fun and I know when to take things seriously. I know what I want in a person, and I know what I wont settle for just anyone (I know that sounds relatively harsh, but I'm being honest!), so we'll see! The rest of the details I'll leave for actual conversation, no sense in putting it all here and then having nothing to talk about!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a registered nurse in a hospital, I just got out of the military after 12 years (4 in the Army active duty and 8 as an Air Reserve Medic), and I am a single father with a daddys girl lol (I'm screwed in like 10 years). Right now I'm working on saving for a house and helping two close friends whose house just burnt down recently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, sarcasm, laughing, helping people, and being a pain in the ass (I've been perfecting that for 31 years)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic sense of humor, my smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I don't have a preference on food, I'm the quintessential omnivore, I like everything (except calamari... that stuff is just... wrong.), and I'm willing to try anything once to see if I like it.

Books: I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to books. I like books in the fantasy genre as well as books about healthcare or current events.

Music: I have a very eclectic taste in music. I go from hardcore to dubstep to Dropkick Murphys (personal favorite) to just about anything else.

Movies: Boondock Saints is my all time favorite, Shawshank Redemption, Black Hawk Down, Exorcism of Emily Rose, Zombieland, Afro Samurai, typical guy movies I suppose. Really anything with zombies is wonderful lol.

Shows: I watch the Bruins, am obsessed with the Sox, and occasionally will watch a few minutes of tv here and there; but honestly, I would rather be doing something than sitting in front of a TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, oxygen, my job, gravity, water, etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, the wheels are always turning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, I'm kind of over the whole go out to a club and drink until I'm in liver failure, but I do like to go out every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an absolutely terrible dancer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly right now I'm looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there. I'm not really expecting a life-long relationship from a free dating site but, hey, crazier things have happened, and I suppose that is kind of the end goal right? I will say that you SHOULDN'T message me if you have an issue with my being a single parent. I'm not looking for someone to be a mother to my child, she already has one, but my daughter is a major part of my life, she is my absolute world. So if you don't like the concept of a guy with a kid, you might want to move on. I'm also not all that interested in someone that can't hold a conversation. I'm also not interested in drama or in someone that needs to be at a club 7 nights a week.