Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omgwtfbanana

25 Fayetteville, AR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never truly been good at writing self-summaries, but what the heck, I'll give this a shot.

I like to think I'm the girl-next-door meets badass, take-no-shit girl. I can be incredibly charming and sweet, but will rage if I find it necessary. I blame it on my Italian heritage. I love writing, reading, and graphic design. I'm known as quite the nerd, and some of my favorite quotes come from Harry Potter, Tumblr, and D&D sessions.

I love life, and I try and stay positive about things, though like every normal human being, I do have my off days. I do my best to be completely honest, so long as it's returned. And no matter what happens, my family will always come first.

I kind of have a sarcastic, dry, and just weird sense of humor. I love people who can make me laugh just as hard as I make myself laugh. And I don't care what anyone says - fart jokes are ALWAYS funny.

I'm a self-claimed introvert, and enjoy me-time more than most people should, I think. I'm not saying I don't enjoy being around people. I do, but my own company comes with less complications and awkardness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm currently working for a local rental company, pretty much doing whatever needs to be done. I'm spending some time on myself, because I feel it's necessary every now and then.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being ridiculous, having a go at myself, writing, coming up with insane story lines, talking people into doing weird things, graphic design, and having moments where I wish I had a better brain-to-mouth filter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my kick-ass half-sleeve of a raging werewolf on my right arm. If it's covered, it's usually how small I am, followed by my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Game of Thrones, Sword of Truth, any historical fiction, mainly by Phillipa Gregory.

MOVIES: all the X-Men, Never Been Kissed, and of course, Lord of the Rings, Blood and Chocolate, The Avengers (and all other Marvel movies)

SHOWS: Game of Thrones (LOVE IT), New Girl, Doctor Who, The Tudors, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother.

MUSIC: My Chemical Romance, The Used, anything from the 90's, Adele. I'll listen to most anything, at least once.

FOOD: Italian and Cajun, all the way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
My laptop/the interwebz
Books
Green beans
Shampoo
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Epic ways to kill off characters, why I found my first grey hair at 23, what my tattoos are going to look like when I'm old, and why anyone in their right mind would eat mayonnaise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging with my close friends, which consist of a 40-something year old woman, her kids, who are all close to my age, and my gay best friend. Usually it's watching movies or completely nerding it up. Or I'm chilling with my roommate, drinking whatever random bottle of wine we picked up and playing on the apartment playground with our dog, Thor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the weirdest food issues. I'm willing to try anything once, but I draw the line at mixing food on my plate. If my green beans touch my mashed potatoes, I usually won't eat those green beans.

I also find I'm intimidated by about 90% of people on here.

And I have a male roommate. Some people don't like that, some people don't care. I don't care either way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you love nerdy, tattooed girls who have no qualms with laughing at themselves.