Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omicyde

24 M Caguas, PR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well im a fun loving guy, that has many different hobbies, i consider my self pretty clever. i really enjoy a nice conversation about anything. Love music but who doesnt. Recently started playing my guitar and bass again. Lets see i cook. Enjoy video games the sporadical workout. I mean just talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well im ony last trimester for my GA in nursing sciences. My final goal would be to finish my bachellors degree followed by a masters In anesthesiology. Im currebtly working as a delivery driver for papa johns in caguas. So lets just say i keep busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i consider my self as a jack of all trades, i love music, i can sorta play guitar and bass, im into video games. Im all up for asian culture. Love to cook although i havent in a while. And pretty much anything chill. Im one of those inside people. Rather stay in watch a movie than tla nigth of bar hopping. Although those are fun sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno i guess my eyes there pretty cool. People keep saying stuff bou my lips but i dont believe them. I like to think i have a pretty face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I Dont really read all that much, its something that im working on. i like manga dont know id that counts

Movies:
I like all types of movies, crime, suspense, horror, action, my favorite being comedies, right now id say my fav movie is Hot Rod, (its just so Gooood).

Shows:
As for series i like Breaking bad, Arrow, Supernatural, the Walking dead, and im currently catching up on Game Of Thrones, i particularly enjoy cartoons old and new (by old i mean 1990's) Regular show is a Beast.

Music:
i listen to a lot of music, last couple of years ive been getting into EDM, its just fun. but i find myself favoring rock music. i consider a lot of things good, i love Fall out Boy, Iron Maiden, Metallica, some My chem. beatles, i can listen to everything, i dont partiularly like Reggaeton but if its on well f- it. Hate bachata

Food:
Pasta :3 (italian cousine, and chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-oxigen
-internet
-family
-friends
-knowledge
-Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better myself as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im straigth and i find the supernatural cast hot. that misha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
that is your desire...

nah if you want a relatively cool (geeky) new friend