Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


74 Marietta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 75–83
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Thai (Somewhat), Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is an adventure, therefore we should enjoy and make the most of every day. What you see, is what there is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being widowed and retired I keep busy with some community and church involvement. I also love to "play in the dirt", quilt and read. I have season tickets to a local theatre group. I generally keep busy, and my glass is pretty much always half full.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at putting people at ease and making them comfortable. I like to entertain and enjoy cooking for family and friends. I am not much for watching TV, but prefer books instead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that it is my smile and my eyes. But you would have to find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and have eclectic tastes, ranging from historical novels to who-done-it's. I have a big library and have just donated seventeen boxes of hardback box to a local charity.
The same holds true for my taste in music, most everything, including classical, but no rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Lord, my family and friends, books and humor. I will have to think to find the sixth one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends and what might be in store former for the future. The current political situation in this country also keeps my mind somewhat occupied.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably sitting at home, reading a good book, or out with friends. I can be a home-body.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that my ears are too big. There, I have told you and gone public with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think there might be a possibility of some common areas worth further "investigation". :-)