Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omnific_tophat

26 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm normally a pretty laid back guy. However, when it comes to work, I'm pushing myself harder and trying to change the generally lazy attitude I've held in previous years. I'm glad to say that it's going well, for the most part.

I do have nerdy interests and pursuits; comics, videogames, and books. Don't get me wrong, I do have a life outside of my nerdiness! I'm generally up for anything and I am open to new and interesting activities I can share with those close to me. I am thinking about picking up swimming again as I used to be a lifeguard and I love the water. You'll almost always find me outside if its raining!

If I had to describe myself in three words I would say that I am adventurous, nerdy, and pensive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studing computer science at Calreton University and trying to get into the computer buisness. Whenever I am troubleshooting for my roommates time just seems to fly!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am dangerously good at boardgames. I love them and I enjoy nerdily pouring over their rulebooks. I also make delicious smoothies brimming with fruit and maybe the occasional dribble of vodka.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height first, I would say. To me, it actually seems like I have shrunk a little over time. I was 6'2" all the way back in grade 6 so over the years everyone has more or less caught up to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With regards to music, I'm always looking for something new and I enjoy almost all genres. Recent bands I have listened to are: Goldfish, Alestorm, Cat Empire, Disturbed, Nightwish, and CAKE.

Movies: I enjoy a good comedy, especially wry British comedies. I enjoy Monty Python, of course. Thrillers and superhero movies always get my attention. I also really enjoyed Midnight in Paris, which is a Woody Allen flick I saw recently. I should also mention that I have a real weakness for showtunes and musicals. I love Little Pet Shop of Horrors and can sing every line!

Shows: I have a mancrush on Neil Patrick Harris and Nathan Fillion so naturally I love How I Met Your Mother and Castle. I also like scifi fare like Lost Girl and, of course, Firely. Lately, I have been chuckling to Black Books and Better Off Ted.

Books: I love reading, when I get into a good book it rarely leaves my hands. I enjoyed the Wheel of Time series, anything by Robin Hobb, and David Webber to name a few. I have been trying to read more classics and I recently read A Clockwork Orange, which was amazing and disturbing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The internet... it's scary to think about how intergrated the internet has become in our lives!
2) Food (mmm....pierogi...)
3) Book, comics, graphic novels
4) Cold weather... I survive summers but, I really am a winter person.
5) Friends and time alone... I always like a bit of both
6) Music... I love ambient noise so I almost always have some playing in the background.
7) A good video/board game....I like to unwind with one after a long day.

I know I really cheated on this list and gave more then 6 things but rules are ment to be broken, sometimes with a cheat code .
↑ ↑ ↓ ↓ ← → ← → B A
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend quite a bit of my time puzzling over world issues. I can often be found reading "The Economist" in awe, sometimes unsuccessfully trying to pawn interesting tidbits off on my roommates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like dancing or grabbing a pint with a friend but you might also find me lounging with a good novel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm atrociously ticklish. I know my burliness might suggest otherwise but I am actually given to giggling like a schoolgirl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests or if you need help planning for the zombie apocalypse!