Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Yelm, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm recently disabled. I open with this to save time. I had both my feet amputated in May 2014.My pics are pre-injury about a year old.I look the same I just can't walk anymore. I am independent and take care of myself rather well. I eat healthy and have zero stress in my life. I live in a beautiful house on a lake in yelm. The night sky here is intensely beautiful. I am fortunate to have found such a beautiful and natural setting.
I am an advocate for medical marijuana. If you don't respect my medicine we won't get along. I have dated women who didn't puff and it's fine so long as you accept cannabis as medicine.

I would like to meet a woman who is patient and kind and can overlook the fact that I'm an amputee...and take the time to get to know the real me and not just what you see. I'm looking for a real connection and not just a hook up. If you would like to date me you need to be fit enough (and willing) to lift a wheelchair. I own a car but currently can't drive it - bonus if you don't mind picking me up for dates and driving.
I spend a lot of time in bed as it is where I am most comfortable. I would love to find someone special to cuddle with and enjoy regular sex. I haven't been in a relationship since right before my injury, so I am just bursting at the seams with passion and energy to give to the right woman. Could this be you? Are you looking for a romantic, loving,honest, trustworthy man?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Healing. Physical Therapy. Reading. Playing music (mostly guitar but I also play bass and drums)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing. saving seeds, creating music, carving wood (I carved my own Djembe) Cooking without recipes, Relaxing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music!
Some favorites are Rolling Stones, Franti, GD, Phish, Panic, Beatles, Audioslave, A Perfect Circle, Bill Withers, Parliament, James Brown, Miles Davis, Frank Sinatra & Count Bassie, Charles Mingus, Sizzla, Capleton, Black Uhuru, Old School Funk (Graham, Brothers Johnston...) Led Zep, Alice Cooper, Frank Zappa, Flogging Molly, Counting Crows, Black Crowes, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Allman Brothers, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Jimi, BB, Albert King, Muddy, Howling Wolf, Clapton, Al DiMiola, Paco and John McGloughlin, Bach, Mozart, Mendolson.

I love gourmet mushrooms and garden fresh veggies. Warm fresh bread makes the world a better place.
I love really good dark chocolate
Homemade soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pure water
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make my life better.