Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omniscope

28 M Monrovia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician and teacher living in Monrovia, originally from Milwaukee, WI. I moved here in May of 2010 to get out of the cold, and to get a little closer to where the music happens. I love all types of music, but my favorites are progressive rock, country,and jazz, and I'm a sucker for a good zombie movie. I consider myself to be a focused and independent individual, but if I get excited about something there's nothing I like better than to share it with the people I care about the most. I'm very passionate about everything that I do, and I always strive to be the best!

I'm a good listener, but if I have a strong opinion about something, I definitely make my voice heard. I feel very strongly about politics, philosophy and social issues, and I love to debate. If you have an opinion, don't hesitate to share!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, learning, practicing, performing. In everything I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. Useless trivia. Words. I also have a passion for science and all the little things that make the world go 'round. I play a mean game of scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bad pun for every occasion. And I'm usually nodding along to whatever music happens to be within earshot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice and Fire series, The Dark Tower series, Chuck Palahniuk, Stephen King, H.P. Lovecraft, The Fabric of the Cosmos, The Elegant Universe, Moby Dick. Also, I really dislike The Catcher in The Rye. Ask me why and I'll tell you.

Fight Club, The Big Lebowski, Lucky Number Slevin, Anything by Quentin Tarantino, Robert Rodriguez, David Fincher, or Christopher Nolan.

Archer, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Mythbusters, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones.

Tool, APC, Coheed and Cambria, Dream Theater, Neal Morse, Spock's Beard, Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer, Testament, John Zorn, Porcupine Tree, Pantera, Charlie Parker, Charlie Hunter, Miles Davis, Bach, Beethoven, Stravinski, Frank Zappa, Stone Temple Pilots, Opeth, Faith No More. Also, really getting into country lately. Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, Brantley Gilbert, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Kacey Musgraves.

Mexican, Chinese, Sushi!, Burgers, Indian Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Music
Good Friends
My iPhone/Mac
Netflix
Craft Beer
Guitars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why synesthesia would be awesome, and potentially awful...

Trying to visualize Calabi-Yau shapes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Teaching and Country Band Practice! I said I was into all styles, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of escalators. Especially 'down' escalators. Mom made me watch too many episodes of Rescue 911 when I was little.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you know who Jon Snow's real mother is...