Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

omoidasu

31 F Tokyo, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know, this stuff is hard. How does one sum onesself up? How about bullet points?

-Polysexual, thus-far-serially-monogamous, cis, female.
-INTP or INFP, depending on what day you catch me.
-I have lived in several different places and would like to live in several more, but my heart is in Boston.
-Right now I live in Tokyo, Japan.
-Carrying around that reputation as everyone's mom/therapist. It's so true, though.
-Would love to travel, but too poor.
-Obtained an unuseful-but-well-earned Literature degree from a tiny hippie college in South Florida.
-Have since readjusted to wearing shoes and not mentioning Kirkegaard in casual conversations.
-(if that sounds kind of snobby, let me completely counter it by saying that my current hobbies include watching cheesy television shows involving members of a particular Japanese boy-band.)
-Not old yet, but still a bit rickety.
-Being internet-dependent is awesome, which is what smartphones are for, right?
-I have tattoos but am not under any sort of misapprehension that this makes me hardcore or awesome.
-It often appears that I am in need of a haircut.
-I am a certified phlebotomist, but it sure isn't my job.
-My favorite kind of shoes are flipflops, and I loathe high heels with all my heart and also my arches.
-Despite what OkCupid seems to think, not actually that much of a kinkster. More on the GGG side of things.
-Currently attempting to learn Japanese.
-I own a slanket, love it, and don't care if you judge me.
-My current social life takes place mostly on the internet, because my friends are all over and I am stuck right here.
-I listen to a lot of music from a wide variety of genres, and read a lot, although the various entertainments of the internet have somewhat replaced books in my life at the moment.
-I find the subway calming.

I like peoplewatching, nursing iced coffees, wading in public water fountains, lolcats, your mom jokes, diet pepsi, cc lemon tumblr, arashi, avoiding facebook, wasting time in all manner of ways, sunsets, blankets, dancing in kitchens, singing in the car, cheap delicious food stalls, dogs, and walking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not nearly enough! I'm still trying to decide what I really want to be when I grow up. Right now I'm preparing for a move to Japan to teach English, debating whether or not I should go back to school, and trying to figure out whether I should be a therapist, a teacher, or something else entirely. In general I envy people who know what they want to do with their lives and would love to be one of them someday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my glasses
-music
-a sturdy pair of jeans
-running water
-a blanket
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear boring, bikini-style underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have things in common to chat about. I'm not really sure about that whole 'wink' thing--strangers winking at me makes me skeptical in real life. Just strike up a conversation. And by 'chat' I mean 'send me a message', because I am extremely unlikely to just start chatting with anyone who hasn't introduced themselves first.