Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oncabq

59 F Painesville, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If there’s one thing that I’ve realized it’s that life doesn't slow down. From time to time it may seem like it does-- but that momentary repose is fleeting. Before you know it, life springs into action and you’re moving on to something else.

I am an empty-nester busy with career and creative hobbies. My kids ( 2 boys, 1 girl with a great husband) visit every now and then. When they are here, we work together, cook and drink good wine, play cribbage, talk, watch movies (new and old), and laugh!!!! They are astonished by my colorful collection of yarns and fabrics.

I love to create good food, a warm home for my critters and kids, laugh at myself, my past, present and future, putter in the garden, and put my amazing yarn and fabric collections to good use. My life has taken me to live in several different places in the country and I am not a native Ohioan.

What am I looking for? Honestly, I hate relationship checklists. In my opinion, lists are good for grocery shopping and staying focused on tasks. Having said that, I can’t deny that there are some things I am looking for in a partner--qualities that I appreciate and honor. So here it goes. I’m looking for someone who:

* can take care of me better than I can take care of myself, ( and I have been doing it very well)

* will allow me to be who I am, and love me for it

* will be patient enough to earn my trust

* will be strong in the face of life’s changes and challenges

* is compassionate, honest, open, and respectful communicator

I realize that that’s a tall order. I know from experience; because in order to do or be these things for someone else you have to be able to do or be them for yourself. Will any one person have these traits? I’m not sure. That will be mystery for now and unraveling that mystery will be an adventure. So let the adventure begin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying neglected pastimes, and exploring new ones. Starting Grad school, spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cloud Atlas, The Hunger Games, The Lamb, The Little Prince, Mary called Magdalene, Mists of Avalon, Gardening and cooking books...
Movies: Same Time Next Year, What Dreams May Come, It's A Wonderful Life, The Long Kiss Goodnight, The Princess Bride, The Fountain, Beauty and the Beast (1946), The Inn of the Sixth Happiness, The Butterfly Effect, Classics, Musicals...It depends on my mood and the company
Food: New York Style Pizza, Sushi, Seafood, Chinese especially Schezwan, Mexican, just about anything
Music: 50's, 60's, 70's, Glen Miller, Jazz, Bruce Hornsby, Stevie Winwood, Sting, U2, Moody Blues, Gordon Lightfoot, Eric Clapton, Phil Collins, Traveling Willburys, The Beatles, Two Piano Guys, Frank Sinatra, ...
Favorite songs-Hallelujah, Chasing cars, Secret garden,
Kiss from a rose, What a Wonderful World, Unforgetable, The way you look tonight
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Integrity
The people I love
My sense of humor
Creativity
A stocked Kitchen
Peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next? :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends...sometimes work, others playing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, if I tell then it isn't private anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know the secret the fox shared with the prince or if you don't.