Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Orange, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:23pm
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body type
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Has kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Orange, California, love my job, enjoy my life, have a positive outlook on things, and would love to meet others with a positive tone.

I'm a father of four, ages 14-21, whom three live with me 100% of the time. They are awesome kids who know I'm gay and love me for the man I am. :-)

Because of family commitments, my traveling consists of overnight trips. Palm Springs (clothing optional please!), San Diego, Long Beach, Big Bear, etc. I make it a point to get out of town once a month. I prefer places where you park the car at the hotel and explore everywhere on foot.

I am a teacher, a tech lover, enjoy short hikes, enjoy a glass or two of wine, researching family history, cooking, gardening (although seriously my yard needs a lot of help!), photography, and good conversations with friends.

Communication is the key. I'm not looking for on the hour reports but I think daily communication is a healthy thing in a relationship.

My body is not perfect but I am working on it. Lost some weight, gained some muscle, and continuing to eat healthy. Just give me another year and when i hit 49 I will be looking goooood! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the always changing world of Education Technology. I'm more of a behind the scenes guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I'm a 70s and 80s music lover (Thank God for Sirius Radio!) including 80s country music. I do enjoy some newer music but its a hit and miss.

Not a huge movie goer anymore. I do get to the theater from time to time but if its a date I prefer something more active where we can talk. Chances are I have not seen all the Oscar nominated movies. I prefer a good book or reading the news on the net.

My favorite entertainment is relaxing with a glass of red wine and good conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids!
2. Gotta have my tech gadgets
3. A good book to read (I love tech but need that paper in my hands for a good story)
4. Family and friends
5. Laughter
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too much. Gets me in trouble!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy in large groups of unknown people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to chat and say hi, but please have your age correct, current pics within the last year, and be a non-smoker.