Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onceyougoblack-

27 M Seminole, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in West Jordan, Utah and I hated it there. I decided to move to Florida after a vacation in the fun and the sun and I love it here! Once I discovered Disney, there was no going back to the barren wasteland that is Utah. Since being out here, I've met a few girls through friends but we never clicked, so I've decided to try my hand at online dating. I'm currently working for Raymond James Financial as a Tier 2 Workstation Services Technician. I love Disney, so much so that I go there at least once a month, so it's kind of important that anyone I date would also like to go. I currently go with my friend and his wife and sometimes I feel like a third wheel, though they'd never think of me like that, so I'd like to have some company as well. I'm also very interested in flying and I have my student pilot's license. I've been flying for four years and my goal is to eventually be a commercial pilot. I love playing video games but not so much that it takes over my life. Enjoying games is a plus, not a must. If there's anything else you'd like to know (and I hope there is!) feel free to message me and ask. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning and saving for the future, hopefully looking forward to a career in aviation. Whatever the world has to offer, I'm ready to embrace it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, working with computers and dancing like nobody's watching :P!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall and a bit shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Star Wars, Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Phineas and Ferb, My Little Pony, True Blood, Game of Thrones and I'll eat just about anything (though my favorites are pasta, sushi and cheesecake. Not necessarily all together, though).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, the internet, my cat Ophelia, family and friends, Disney and airplanes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Disney, my cat, video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grocery shopping and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know, ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything that I didn't add.

Also i am in the process of moving to riverview so don't be upset or offended if it takes a couple of days for me to respond.