Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onda_grande

37 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German, Italian, French, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Friends describe me as a laid-back, creative and optimistic person who is walking the boulevard of his dreams. Romantic love, compassionate friendship and my family are most important to me in life. I highly value knowledge and learning. I pursue my goals in life with passion, and generally I am fairly successful in reaching them. I am spiritual, and I strive to bring good to others and wan to help make the world a better place. I am fairly cosmopolitan as I grew up in Europe (Germany, Scandinavia) and the US (New England, Bay Area) and have lived for extended periods of time in Asia (Japan) and Latin America (Brazil). I love nature, in particular the mountains and the sea, and I enjoy adventure sports such as kitesurfing, snowboarding, mountaineering and scuba diving. I also enjoy good cuisine, music, the arts, dancing, philosophy and leisure travel.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently finished up business school on the West Coast and started a new career in strategy consulting (think Big Three). Specifically, I am helping large companies to overcome crisis situations. I really enjoy my job, as we are solving real and crucial problems for corporations and their employees. I also get to travel a fair bit during the week, but I am usually home from Thursday to Sunday.

Having said this, I am now ready to find the girl who wants to change the world with me :-)
I’m really good at
Taking myself not too serious, good conversations over a glass of red wine, finding good restaurants in foreign places, and I am really good at cooking Italian :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
It may sound cheesy, but I have been complimented a few times on my blue eyes, and that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading "Cutting Through Spiritual Materialism" by Chogyam Trungpa. I love good music of all kinds, and my favorite cuisines are Italian and Japanese. Big fan of farmer's markets and Whole Foods. Love NPR.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking to meet somebody with an open heart, who is honest, educated, well traveled and passionate in following her goals in life. Somebody who enjoys having good conversations but also would like to climb Machu Picchu with me. Somebody who enjoys and practices the arts and loves the outdoors. Somebody who still believes in traditional values for a relationship and cherishes love for life more than materialistic values. Somebody with whom I can laugh and work together on our relationship to bring out the best in both of us.

Having European roots or a strong interest in Europe is a big plus.