Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

one-ecology

64 Mountain View, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am happy, healthy, intelligent, curious, compassionate, and loving; I am kind and also love giving and receiving affection. I love spending time outdoors-- hiking, gardening, biking; and I also love dancing, movies, theater, and attending talks at Stanford. I have an open, curious mind and enjoy discussions, but I am also quiet and meditative. I love exploring and traveling near and far and want to do more. I have much love in my life from family and friends, but may be ready now to share in a loving partner relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in education and love what I do. But what I am "doing" with my life is living it as consciously, congruently, joy-fully, and lovingly as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and loving and laughing; in appreciating the moments of life and in giving thanks for all I have. I feel holistic and bring to the table a strong body, a sound mind, and a heart full of love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am in good shape, centered, positive, easy to talk to and be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading and many topics interest me, but I also read some poetry and always have a book of fiction on my nightstand; with movies my favorites are independents and foreign films, and I also really like documentaries and enjoy some comedies and animated films; my musical tastes run the gamut from classical to country to rock & roll, and blues. With food I like all types and although I am a vegetarian, I don't care whether you are.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature and being outdoors; Love; physical activity; movies and reading and dancing; healthy food and simple living; and family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The earth and our impact on it. And about Love and understanding and how I can bring more of these to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing or at the movies, or walking, or sharing time with friends, or none of the above. I love variety and am open to doing new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am completely comfortable sharing any area of my life when it becomes appropriate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything here peeks your interest and you are a sincere, open, and honest person.