Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

one2cherish

59 South Weymouth, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–66
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for the right woman to spend enjoyable, fun, stimulating and relaxing time with. I'm active and energetic yet I savor down time. Caring, thoughtful and considerate I value the thoughts and feelings of others. Very positive, not a match for harsh, negative people. Loyal, honest, and trusting. Greatest accomplishment has been raising two wonderful, young adults. Enjoy cultural events, history, concerts, comedy, playing tennis, bike riding, exercising, watching sports, exploring new places, enjoying Cape Cod, Boston, and New England. Past travels took me to Hawaii, Israel, Egypt, and half the U.S. Like being physically active and enjoying quiet, intimate time. Affectionate, love to laugh, and see the humor in most situations. Secure enough not to be possessive, jealous or controlling. Desire a foundation of friendship, kindness and respect. An endorphin producing, dopamine releasing, low/no drama friendship/relationship would be fulfilling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching adolescents to be health conscious, value fitness, make good decisions and to practice social justice. Also work part time as a soccer and basketball official.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping things in perspective; keeping calm and not sweating the small stuff; finding the humor in most situations and life's lesson in others. Making others' feel valued.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes...dimples...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: non-fiction, biographies, history...this summer read 'Eichmann Interrogated' and 'The Good, The Bad and Me: Autobiography of Eli Wallach'. Movies: mostly classics, 'Casablanca', 'The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly', 'Sound of Music' Music: soundtrack of my life- 60's, 70's, Beatles is favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter & son
sense of humor
a true friend
exercise
nutrients
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I've been, what I've learned, where I am and where I'm going. my role in making the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
attempting to decompress, unwind and relax at home or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have cable tv
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that my profile resonates with you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!