Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

one_breath210

29 F Greensburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to keep this short, cause lets face it, we all look at the pictures first and go from there. I am from Colorado. I moved there 14 years ago from Pittsburgh. I have decided to move back. I've been back in Pennsylvania since august 3rd. Music is very big to me. So for now, I'm just looking to chat and see if I can get a jump on meeting people when I get back there. I play guitar, attempt to play the drums, love concerts, or just singing in the car. Snowboarding is my drug. I go every week during the winter. I ride dirtbikes in the summer and love rollercoasters. I love tattoos, they are addicting. I currently have 8, may get a few more. I do not do drugs of any kind, no, not even pot. I can't stand it. I do have morals and I will not sleep around. I do not want to be your friend with benefits. If that's all you're looking for, then move along. I want to find someone I can get to know, have a few things in common, and see where it goes from there. If I seem at all interesting to you, go ahead and send me a message!

Side note: I'm really tired of guys who email/text asking for bikini pictures or something similar. I have more class than that!
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work, work! And hanging out with friends
I’m really good at
hmmm, I'd have to say riding dirtbikes, snowboarding, playing my guitar. I'm also really good at losing at pool haha. I'm decent at bowling too.
The first things people usually notice about me
You would think its the tattoo on my arm, but usually its my blue eyes haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like thrillers, favorite movie is either clue or eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, music choice is mostly alt/indie/pop rock. I'm a pretty picky eater, but feed me a steak and I'm happy
The six things I could never do without
my family, phone, music, snowboarding, dirtbike, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can't stand when people disable their accounts in the middle of a conversation.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not a wild party girl. I typically just like to hang out with friends or family. maybe see a movie or shoot some pool. I do like to have a few drinks, but not go all out and crazy. I'm too old for that haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not enjoy talking on the phone. Maybe technology and texting has ruined me, but I'm not one who can spend hours just chatting on the phone.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you do not wear spandex of any kind.

You're not looking for just a hook up or friend with benefits, if you are, keep moving. Again DO NOT EMAIL ME IF THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. Some guys are too stupid to read that and think its ok to ask me anyway.

You do not do drugs, including pot. I can't be around it, I get very nauseous

You do not have pictures of yourself standing in front of the mirror, naked, with the counter, towel, your hand, or other various items covering your junk.