Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

one_love_karma

29 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
THE INTRO

Hey, I'm Tina. I'm a born and raised Calgarian. I love going out, trying new things and meeting new people. I'm on this site because I guess I am hoping to meet someone (outside of my circle of friends) that is sincere, open-minded, active, optimistic and generally shares similar values to my own and hopefully we can develop a friendship, and maybe more, if it feels right. Ideally, I would love to meet someone who appreciates all of the beautiful and small things that life has to offer. I'm looking for someone real, with flaws, but still genuine.

I'm not a huge fan of the bar unless there is a wicked DJ or a live show. Also, I am a bit of a goof, so if you like to laugh and joke around then we'll probably get along great! I am a strange girl so this quote below sort of describes the type of "love" I am looking for:

“We’re all a little weird. And life is weird. And when we find someone
whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into
mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love.”
~Robert Fulghum
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Each day is a new opportunity, and I've learned to just let go and go with the flow. Embrace life rather than try force it to fit a set expectation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my obsession with my ukulele, and that I'm definitely a cat person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am slowly updating this, so please be patient with me.

Favorite books: In the Realm of Hungry Ghosts (or anything by Gabor Mate; that guy is a genius) Big fan of psychology books or personal growth. I also am more into art magazines like Juxtapoz.

Favorite food:Vietnamese. Sooo good, all of it.

Favorite Shows: Orange is the new black, vikings

Favorite movie(s): Requiem for a Dream, Groove, Amelie, It's all Gone Pete Tong, Trainspotting, American History X, Fight Club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC- electronica(dnb, funky breaks, funky house, jungle) trip hop, underground hip hop, 90's alternative, grunge, alternative and various other eclectic tastes.

FRIENDS-they basically are my family.

CATS-I have two and they are my babies.

UKULELE- I'm awful at it, but it always makes me happy.

CANDY-I'm a fiend...red dinosours are my favorite.

YOGA- Keeps me spiritually, mentally and physically balanced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I watch movies on mute and create my own dialog.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your views are different or you challenge the "norm". You question what you see. You speak your mind. You are honest and straight forward. You realize a bad day makes you appreciate the good ones. Or you just think we'd click.