Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oneandonlysweet

34 M Orleans, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Can anyone really describe themselves easily in such a box? I feel like I have so much to say but have no clue where to start!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working 6-2 monday to friday. I love having my afternoon to just work out, go for a walk or spend time reading up and learning new things. In winter, I enjoy going skating on the canal and going for beavertails!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people. I hate seeing people that aren't happy. I've been told that I'm great at cooking. Baking on the other hand, I'll pass!

I'm really good at taking care of salt water aquariums. Any type of reef, the chemistry behind it and making corals grow, that's my passion!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my sense of humor. I'm pretty much always happy. I'm not usually stressed out. I try to keep everything more relaxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge fan of Harry Potter. Lord of the rings or any type of action or adventure movie such as pirates of the carribeans. Love reading books that will teach me. I spend my time reading new books at chapters.

I'll be honest, I don't read "books" very often. I do spend time at chapters and skim through books. I try to grasp as much information as possible from information books. Last book I read.. couldn't remember the name of the book although it was about the human brain and the best way to exercise it so not to get Alzheimer!

When it comes to music, I could make a list, but it wouldn't be very interesting. It really depends on my mood. It's all over the place! Fergie? how bout rihanna, T.I., JT or anything top 40? I do enjoy 70s and 80's music as well.

I've always been a huge fan of Alf! Recently started enjoying the big Bang Theory. I don't go out of my way to watch it but reality tv shows can get the best of me if they're not repeats.

oh and I love apples, peaches, blueberries... actually pretty much all fruits! I prefer to eat healthy than going to a fast food place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, staying active, my parents, my friends, learning new things and my car. I think you could make it inside these 6 really easily. My car doesn't really belong there. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are they taking so long to build my new home!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and figuring out what I should do with my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to go diving with sharks someday... In a cage of course!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a good match or we can go sky diving together!
ok maybe not the skydiving! Don't be shy!