Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onechef

51 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to find a warm caring women that enjoys discovering new restaurants, weekend road trips and great conservation in front of a warm fire.

I'm a chef that was working at one the top restaurants here in the Bay Area. After fifteen years, I needed a change and switch to Apple. The shorter hours have givnen me a chance to think about what I want or what is important in my life.

I take my work very seriously and that's one of the main reasons I have obtained a certain amount of success. I am very good with what I do for a living, but that doesn't define who I am or what I want out of life. I love what I do and I am enjoying experiencing all the little things life throws at us, but I would like to share much more with a special women in my life.

It really is amazing on how much timing plays into work relationships and everything that makes this world go around. I've always been so lucky with so many things in my life and I'm betting that the one special lady reads this and tells me she wants to share a cup of coffee just to make sure I am the one. If we're not the match, at least we could be great friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and finding out what I want out of life. I'm starting to appreciate those moments in our lives that we never thought about when we were young. God did I just say that??? LOL I sound like my parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I could say that I can carry a decent conversation. Yes I'm sure a lot of your are thinking I do this for a living, but when I'm not at work, I still love to talking to people. Everyone has a different perspective and it's always interesting find out what our differences are similarities are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anthony Bordine's Kitchen Confidential was one of my favorite books. As far as food, there's no way you can have anything better than food in Italy, Japan , France, Greece or Thailand.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Best Friends
Great Food
Traveling to exotic places
Sharing those special moments
That first cup of coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It may vary from choosing where will I take my next vacation to the next big project in my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking and the one lady that I can't stop thinking about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything, I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat over a cup of coffee or if the chemistry is there, dinner.