Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onedaat12

34 Winsted, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Currently taking a course on the weekend to teach meditation and I'm looking into getting certified in Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy. I work for myself in e-commerce . I'm not the best about talking about myself so just message me. Don't just wait for me to! If you like what you see there is a lot more you will like once we get to know each other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and keeping my word. And also being awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How genuine I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
thich nhat hanh, dalai lama, tao te ching, books on mindfulness and meditation. I love documentaries and movies on science and outer space also a good thriller or comedy. For music I like U2, Beatles, Daft Punk, Justice, NIN, Perfect Circle, Jazz, Martin Sexton, Ryan Montbleau. My favorite type of food is anything Mexican. Growing up in California definitely influenced that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditation, Friends, Science, Family, Books, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big adventure… somewhere new? Somewhere I’ve been but need to see again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
One of my on going goals is to keep my life as steady and as drama-free as possible, and that includes surrounding myself with calm, reliable friends. If you fall into that category send me a message.