Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onegreatcity

30 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***I know this says I'm single, but you should know I'm in an open relationship with pizza***

I want to be George Clooney from Up in the Air. But only the flying part, not the participating in an affair part.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bikes, baseball, beer, burritos, biplanes, bsoccer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Somehow, my airplanes haven't fallen out of the sky, yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People can't help but notice my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music. A lot. Recently, The West, Hearts Are Thugs (opened for The West and blew my damn mind), Cumulus. All time favorites are the Weakerthans, The Hold Steady, Lifter Puller, Bob Dylan, Jay-Z, and The Beatles.

TV: Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, The League, cooking shows, Woodturners Workshop - it's seriously relaxing. If anyone works for public tv and knows how to get Woodturners Workshop on tv here, send me a message.

Food: Mexican, Thai, Italian, Poutine, Pizza, Cheeseburgers.

Books are all over the place. Currently reading "How to Lie with Statistics" before then was a Christine Fellows poetry collection (she's also a great folk musician), and before then was "The Design of Everyday Things". I've also read quite a bit of Bukowski over the last year or so.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bi-planes, bi-beer, bi-bikes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who, at any given time, is my best OkCupid match according to the match percentage, and if I'd even like them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating something unhealthy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes are longer than yours.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I go past UW all the time and I feel like I should go to a Huskies game, so if you want to go with me, hit me up.

You wanna drink beer and ride bikes.

Or if you want to go explore some new restaurants.

Or if you want to watch soccer or baseball.

Or if you have something interesting to teach me.