Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a structural engineer who spends my free time cycling, exploring craft beers, traveling, watching soccer, cooking, and taking photographs with varying degrees of success (I am not a good photographer). Originally from the Twin Cities, I love it out here so I plan to make it home for as long as I can.

I was asked to be the surrogate father of a child for a couple I'm friends with. If that's not a strong endorsement, I don't know what is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bikes, baseball, beer, burritos, biplanes, bsoccer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People can't help but notice my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music. A lot. Currently obsessed with Kiiara ( All time favorites are the Weakerthans, The Hold Steady, Lifter Puller, Bob Dylan, Jay-Z, and The Beatles.

TV: Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, The League, cooking shows, Woodturners Workshop - it's seriously relaxing. If anyone works for public tv and knows how to get Woodturners Workshop on tv here, send me a message.

Food: Mexican, Thai, Italian, Poutine, Pizza, Cheeseburgers.

I'm currently reading some Hunter S. Thompson and working my way through Modernist Cuisine. I'm always looking for suggestions if you have any.

No other place for this so sports teams (in order even!):
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Twins
Kansas City Royals
Seattle Mariners
Minnesota Gophers (mainly hockey, but as an alumni I like to see them do well at all sports)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bi-planes, bi-beer, bi-bikes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who, at any given time, is my best OkCupid match according to the match percentage, and if I'd even like them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating something unhealthy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A friend of mine once said I'm a Care Bear meets a Smurf.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I go past UW all the time and I feel like I should go to a Huskies game, so if you want to go with me, hit me up.

You wanna drink beer and ride bikes.

Or if you want to go explore some new restaurants.

Or if you want to watch soccer or baseball.

Or if you have something interesting to teach me.