Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onehotpotater

33 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is this where I pick 3 words to describe myself? I'm the slightly over analytical type with an ability to laugh at myself. Feeling very cool, confident and in control. Mostly I'm just game, for an adventure, a laugh, a giant embarrassment, a piece of chocolate cake, you get the drift. Admittedly, I'm boringly well-balanced.

I've been getting into dragon boating which means that with any luck by the end of the summer I will be able to kick some serious arm-wrestling ass, but for the present means I spend a couple days a week whining about my sore abs.

I'm an animal and plant lover. I have cats & snakes, 5 zillion houseplants and a garden. I have one tattoo, hopefully with more to follow. Volunteering is an important part of my life. I love the blog "Hyperbole and a Half". I'm a fundamentally chill gentle person who really enjoys her aggro side. My perfect summer day involves floating the river and then going for a giant burrito.

I should really admit, I'm a bit of a snob and dork. I really enjoy organizing my books, I get a weird sense of accomplishment when I completely finish reading an Economist, I will not drink that Budweiser, I completely judge people who order their steaks well done, I can tell you all manner of factual & completely useless datum about your cup of coffee and I have a really difficult time being tolerant of intolerance.

That said, I like getting dirty. In my group of girlfriends, I'm the one who gets called to change a flat tire or make the DVD player work, etc. I firmly believe that if I apply myself I can figure out most anything. I find confidence very sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
constantly improving
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Salman Rushdie, Marquez, Jonathon Safran Foer, Tom Robbins, Kundera, Paul Bowles, Haruki Murakami, Tolstoy, Albert Camus, Jose Saramago- I really just love reading.
Am now reading Mario Vargas Llosa; turns out he's extremely addictive.

I don't really watch much TV. I do love me some Jon Stewart. Also a fan of Seinfeld reruns, Jim Lehrer's News Hour, 30Rock.

Music favs include but are not limited to: Black Keys, Dead Weather, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Ella Fitz, Noisettes, Jimi, John Coltrane, Beethoven, the Shins, Tool, Charlie Parker, the Heavy, the Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs, Old Crow Medicine Show, Pearl Jam, Eliot Smith, The Beatles... it just keeps going.

I love food.
Especially, truffle salt, pork belly, asparagus, heirloom tomatoes, basil, avocados, lamb chop, mint, pineapple, raspberries, stinky cheese, garlic, bread.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water (in a bottle or a river, I need some)
microbrew (largely water based)
crosswords (fyi- paper is 2-10% water)
dryer sheets (it's become an accidental addiction)
camera
ellipses